Fixtures List for Kilve Cricket Club

Fixtures List for Kilve Cricket Club

Fixtures Details

  • See the table below for all Saturday and Sunday league start times  – All players are requested to be at the ground 1 hour before start of play and are requested to wear Kilve CC polo shirts for travel to away games and after home games.
  • All Annual Subs must be paid by 1st July – Match Fees are £7, Concession Fees are £3.50

Important contacts

TBC

TBC

Saturday League Captain

Tel: 01234 567890

TBC

TBC

Sunday League Captain

Tel: 01234 567890

Cris Taylor

Cris Taylor

Fixtures Secretary

Tel: 07920 464168

Barry Adams

Barry Adams

Groundsman

Tel: 07920 464168

2019 Club Fixtures

DateMatch TypeDetailsHome TeamvAway Team
Sat, 20 Apr 2019Pre-Season Friendly1pm Start - 40 OversAllerton CCvKilve
Sun, 21 Apr 2019Pre-Season Friendly1pm Start - 40 OversBagborough CCvKilve
Sat, 27 Apr 2019Pre-Season Friendly1pm Start - 40 OversKilvevWellington CC
Sun, 28 Apr 2019Pre-Season Friendly1pm Start - 40 OversKilvevWiveliscombe
Sat, 4 May 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevWest Monkton CC
Sun, 5 May 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevWest Monkton CC
Sat, 11 May 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversNorth Newton CCvKilve
Sun, 12 May 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevTaunton CC
Sat, 18 May 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevCutcombe CC
Sun, 19 May 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevBrompton Ralph CC
Sat, 25 May 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversRoadwater CCvKilve
Sat, 1 Jun 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevCulmstock CC
Sun, 2 Jun 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversChard CCvKilve
Sun, 9 Jun 2019Friendly6pm Start - 100 Ball GameKilveKilve Village
Sat, 8 Jun 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversCarhampton CCvKilve
Sun, 9 Jun 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversBrompton Ralph CCvKilve
Fri, 15 Jun 2018Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevFitzhead CC
Sun, 16 Jun 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevWedmore CC
Sat, 22 Jun 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevHuish Champflower CC
Sun, 23 Jun 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversWedmore CCvKilve
Sat, 29 Jun 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversStoke St Gregory CCvKilve
Sun, 30 Jun 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversTaunton CCvKilve
Sat, 6 Jul 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversWest Monkton CCvKilve
Sun, 7 Jul 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversWest Monkton CCvKilve
Sat, 13 Jul 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevNorth Newon CC
Sun, 14 Jul 2019Sunday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevChard CC
Sat, 20 Jul 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversCutcombe CCvKilve
Sun, 21 Jul 2019Cricket Week2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevWisley CC
Tue, 23 Jul 2019Cricket Week6pm Start - 100 Ball GameKilvevDunster CC
Wed, 24 Jul 2019Cricket Week2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevMount CC
Thu, 25 Jul 2019Cricket Week2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevLloyds Banking Group
Fri, 26 Jul 2019Cricket Week2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevCustom Bat Forum
Sat, 27 Jul 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevRoadwater CC
Sun, 28 Jul 2019Cricket Week2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevPresidents XI
Mon, 29 Jul 2019Cricket Week6pm Start - 100 Ball GameKilvevSponsors XI
Tue, 30 Jul 2019Cricket Week11am Start - Timed GameKilvevSou'Westers CC
Sat, 3 Aug 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversCulmstock CCvKilve
Sun, 4 Aug 2019Cricket Week2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevAllerton CC
Sat, 10 Aug 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevCarhampton CC
Sat, 17 Aug 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversFitzhead CCvKilve
Sat, 31 Aug 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversKilvevStoke St Gregory CC
Sat, 14 Sep 2019Saturday League2pm Start - 40 OversHuish Champflower CCvKilve